You in need of a Safe Trustworthy/Reliable PT/Occasional sitter?

Employment type: Part-time
 sAq
City: Edmonton
Last visit: 2014-01-30
Author's ads: 1

Posted: 2014-01-30

Description:

Hi there!

I am currently taking care of 2 kids ( 6yo girl & 10yo boy ) at their place in Mill woods. I've been with them for the last 6 months. I started taking care of them on August 29th 2013. And I used to take care of 2 other kids ( 5yo girl & 7yo boy ) for 10 months ( January 2013 to October 2013

I don't drink & I will never ever do drugs. I have 4 references & I still have a clean criminal record. I've taken care of kids ( 8 girls & 10 boys ) for 14 year's. I started when I was 12.

Just looking to take care of 2 or more kids around the same area ( Mill woods ) and around the same age ( 5 to 11ish ) during the weekend's when I'm with the 2 kids I'm currently with so they can become friends. And during the week well the 2 kids are in school.

Weekend's $25/day ( Sat & Sun )

Weekday's $50/day

( Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri 8am to 3-3:15pm )

( Thursdays 8am to 2pm )

I am just a fun, energetic individual who doesn't want to ever jeporadize my passion and who loves kids and cares about kids and wants what is right for them and to keep kids Safe & Protected. I have been taking care of kids and being a really Good Influence, Mentor, Big Brother and a father figure to them and treating them like as if they were my own kiddies. And watching them so they can grow up and learn what's right and what's wrong in a GOOD, SAFE and HEALTHY LIFESTYLE & ENVIRONMENT. ( KIDS ARE THE FUTURE )

I'm a Mature, Reliable, Honest, Trustworthy, Loyal, Committed, Easy-going, Kind-hearted, Open-minded, Sincere, Compassionate, Genuine guy who's Calm, Gentle, Loving, Caring individual. And I go by all Rules & Responsibilities no matter what they all are.

If you need a Weekend get a way?

A night out?

Or anything else you need?

I live in Edmonton on the ( West End ) & I have my own car so I can go pretty much anywhere on the West end or Mill woods area. I haven't any kiddies of my own ( yet ) but I hope to one day have 2 to 3 kids of my own.

Just being complete Honest & Truthful about everything. If your truly interested and like to know more. Just email me back. If not. I'm very sorry for waisting your time. Take care.

I just want to keep on learning and become a better person and one day a become a Safe Responsible Caring Loving Supportive father. And who will actually support kids and never ever leave them and become an actual responsible & loving father to them one day.

This ad was posted from the Kijiji Classifieds app.

You can download the app from Google Play.